PayTech Awards 2018: and the winners are …– FinTech Futures

admin Bitcoin, Bitcoin News, Bitcoin Regulations, Bitcoin Startups, Bitcoin Tools, Blockchain, Digital Currencies, Ethereum, Ethereum News, Hacking, Infographics, Initial Coin Offerings, Opinion, Smart Contracts 0 Comments

Click Here To Join CoinHits

The inaugural PayTech Awards occurred on 13 July 2018 on a glamorous Silver Sturgeon private yacht in London and it was a day to remember!PayTech Awards 2018 place: Silver Sturgeon yacht Embarking from main London and cruising

past some of the most extraordinary landmarks along the Thames, the interesting event was hosted by Dominic Holland and gathered key industry’s figureheads.After months of anticipation, we are happy to finally announce the winners and highly commended at this year’s PayTech Awards: JUDGED AWARDS Finest Customer Payments Effort Winner: CFT Group– Duesday Extremely commended: EBANX SA– Local payment approaches

in Latin America Best Business Payments Initiative Winner: Saxo Payments Banking Circle— Banking Circle Virtual IBAN Extremely commended: Shieldpay & Barclays– Shieldpay & Barclays Finest Mobile Effort Award Best Mobile Payments Initiative
Nordea Bank– Nordea Wallet Highly commended: National Bank of
Greece– i-bank Pay& i-bank Pay 4B Finest Prepaid Initiative Winner: Sparkle Released by Wirecard Highly applauded: Hyperwallet Best

Cards Initiative Winner: PaySend– PaySend Global AccountHighly applauded: Bankwest– Bankwest Halo Taking in London views Leading Paytech Innovation Winner: Vocalink– PromptPay Highly applauded: Auka– Auka &’s white label mobile payments platform Finest E-commerce Effort Winner: CashStar– CashStar Item eGifting with Johnston & Murphy Highly applauded: ViaBill A/S– Attempt beforeyou buy!Best Paytech Partnership Winner: Contis & Wirex Event host Dominic Holland Highly commended: Flux, Barclaycard & Eat Paytech for Excellent Winner: GoodBox Extremely applauded: Netspend, the

Netspend Scholarship MANAGEMENT AWARDSWoman in PayTech Award Winner:Andrea Dunlop, CEO of Obtaining and Card Solutions, Paysafe Group Highly applauded: Julie Fergerson, Senior Vice-President of Industry Solutions, Ethoca PayTech Management Award Winner: Donna Embry
, Chief Payments Officer, Payment Alliance International Extremely applauded: Craig Glendenning, CTO, Bluechain IT Group of the Year Winner: Open Banking team, Nordea Highly commended:

Paytech, Nexi Payments MEDICAL SPA EDITOR’SCHOICE AWARDS PayTech Provider of the Year Winner:

Wirecard PayTech Innovator of

the Year Winner: Barclaycard & For

complete list of shortlisted prospects, please go to PayTech Awards site, Congratulations to all and thank you for joining us on the boat. See you in 2019! P.S.: We’ll be celebrating the very best tasks and individuals of fintech and banking tech with 19th Banking Innovation Awards in December.Discover more here.